Terms and Conditions

The present conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company SARL Philippe Aurian, whose registered office is located Road of the lock of Autiège, road of Nérac, 32100 Condom, registered with the register of trade and companies of Auch under the SIREN 414710947 number hereinafter referred to as "Aurian" and on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the Aurian.fr website, hereinafter referred to as "the Customer".

Object of the contract

The purpose of these general conditions of sale is to set the contractual provisions between SARL Philippe Aurian and the Customer and the conditions applicable to any purchase made through the aurian.fr merchant website, for the consumer. The acquisition of a good or a service through this site implies an unconditional acceptance by the customer of these conditions of sale.

Disclaimer

Order 59-107 of 7 January 1959 and Law 74-631 of 5 July 1974 prohibit the sale and supply of alcoholic beverages to minors and assimilated persons. Therefore, by completing your Purchase Order, you acknowledge that you have the legal capacity to enter into this Agreement.

In accordance with the provisions of Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, the website www.aurian.fr has been the subject of a declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés. In application of the law Informatique et Liberté, the information that you are requested are essential to the processing of your order and are intended for the services of SARL Philippe Aurian.

You have a right to access, modify, delete and rectify your personal data. Through us, you may receive proposals from other companies. If you do not wish it, you just have to write to us by indicating us your names, first names, address and possibly number of customer.

The exercise of this right must be made with:
- By mail to SARL Philippe Aurian, Road of the lock of Autiège, road of Nérac, 32100 Condom
- By email to rf.na1571090806irua @1571090806NAIRU1571090806at1571090806, with proof of your identity.

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for health. To consume with moderation.

Characteristics of items offered for sale

The proposed articles are those which appear in the catalog published in the site of aurian.fr. These items are offered within the limits of available stocks. Each article is accompanied by a description provided by aurian.fr. The photographs of the catalog are as faithful as possible but can not ensure a perfect similarity with the proposed article.

Rates

The prices listed in the catalog are prices inclusive of VAT, taking into account the VAT applicable on the date of the order; any change in the rate may be reflected in the price of the items. Aurian reserves the right to change prices at any time, it being understood that the price listed in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the Customer. Prices shown do not include order processing fees. The prices are valid only for metropolitan France.

Shipping costs, customs taxes and formalities are the sole responsibility of customers.

Orders

The customer places an order on the website "www.aurian.fr". To purchase one or more items, it must follow the following order process:
- Choice of articles and addition to the basket
- Validation of the contents of the basket
- Identification on the website and registration on the identification sheet on which he will indicate all the requested details
- Choice of the method of payment and acceptance of the GSC
- Payment validation

The customer will receive an order confirmation email.

The customer will be able to visualize during the order process the details of his order as well as his total price and correct any errors, before confirming it to express his acceptance.

Aurian reserves the ownership of the items until full payment of the order, that is to say the collection of the price of the order by SARL Philippe Aurian.

Aurian reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute over the payment of a previous order or a customer who does not have the ability to contract. Any order implies acceptance of prices and descriptions of items available for sale.

Nicolas agrees to honor orders received on the website only within the limits of available stocks.

Payment terms

Payment of purchases is made via one of the following means, at the Customer's convenience:
- By credit card
- By bank transfer or check *
- By Paypal
* The shipment will be made after the transfer or cashing of the check.

Control of orders

Given the increase in frauds listed in the context of online commerce and to secure payments, for any order placed by a customer on the site aurian.fr, SARL Philippe Aurian will carry out a check of the elements of the order before delivery.

As part of this control, SARL Philippe Aurian reserves the right, given the destination, the amount, the rarity or the type of products ordered, to require the customer to provide proof of identity and proof of identity. home or a Kbis extract for legal persons.

In case of express or tacit refusal of the customer to provide the requested supporting documents or in the event of non-conforming proof, SARL Philippe Aurian will proceed to the cancellation of the transaction and the immediate refund to the customer's bank account. The tacit refusal being the lack of response from the customer during a period of 15 days following the request for supporting documents.

Shipping and delivery times

Aurian undertakes to deliver orders placed by the Customer within the stipulated time. If the said items have not been delivered within a period of 7 days from the date of delivery provided during the order, and if the excess is not related to a case of force majeure, the Customer may proceed the resolution of the sale, by sending by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt to the following address: SARL Philippe Aurian, Road of the lock of Autiège, road of Nérac, 32100 Condom. The sums paid by the Customer will be fully reimbursed.

The approximate delivery time is as follows:
- France: 2 to 5 working days
- European Union: 3 to 10 working days
- Other: 5 to 20 working days

The customer has a period of 30 working days from the date of shipment of the order to report the non-receipt and request the resolution of the sale and refund of items. After this period, no resolution of the sale will be accepted.

The customer is required to check the good condition of the items delivered. Any anomaly found (missing item, damaged package, broken item ...) must be indicated in the 3 days, Aurian, following receipt.

Circumstances beyond our control

We can not be held responsible for losses, damages, errors or failure to deliver a shipment as soon as it is established the existence of circumstances beyond our control. "Circumstances beyond our control" means, in particular:
- fortuitous events or force majeure, namely: earthquakes, cyclones, storms, floods, wars, road accidents, train accidents, aircraft accidents, embargoes ...
- any defects or particularities related to the nature of the shipment even though it would have been known to us at the time of our acceptance,
- any act, omission or negligence of any third party, for example: the addressee, any interested third party, any customs employee or any other administration, postal services, any carrier or other third party to whom the consignment would be entrusted by our service provider to serve areas not directly served by itself, even though the sender would not have asked for or been informed of the use of a third party.

Indirect damage

In case of non-compliance with our commitments and whatever the cause, SARL Philippe Aurian will be held only to the reimbursement of the delivery service subject to the reservations stated above (Delayed Delivery) and in no case incidental damages that the customer would have to invoke. These indirect damages and losses include any loss of income, profits, interest or markets and any loss related to the inability to use all or part of the shipment.

Break during the expedition

If a package arrives at the damaged recipient (breakage of the bottle or bottles), the recipient must refuse the package. The carrier will inform SARL Philippe Aurian. Upon receipt of this information, SARL Philippe Aurian undertake to return to the recipient immediately an identical package. Under no circumstances will the customer be able to demand the refund of the product and the delivery package.

Retraction period: exchange or return

Customers, non-professional individuals, benefit from a withdrawal period of fourteen days from the delivery of their order to return the product to Aurian for exchange or refund without penalty, and no return costs.

Return shipping is offered by Aurian. The Customer will be refunded in full as soon as possible and at the latest 14 days after the date on which he exercised his right of withdrawal.

Terms of exchange and return for refund

Returned items must be intact, unopened and in perfect condition. They will have to be returned in a state allowing their re-marketing.

The Customer must make his return via Colissimo.

If the Customer were to return the items by another method of return, and bearing as such a return charge, he could not claim any refund or exchange from Aurian.

The customer will have to keep the proof of the deposit of the parcel with the provider in charge of the return. In the absence of this proof, no exchange or refund can be made in case of loss of the package.

responsabilité

Aurian can not be held liable in the event of non-performance of the contract, in case of out of stock or unavailability of the product, force majeure and, in particular in case of total or partial strike, flood, fire or other disasters natural and in a general way any events not allowing the good execution of the order.

Electronic signature

The "OK" associated with the authentication and non-repudiation procedure and the protection of all the messages constitutes an electronic signature. This electronic signature has value, between the parties, of a handwritten signature.

Preuve

The computerized records stored in Aurian's computer systems under reasonable security conditions will be considered proof of communications, orders and payments between the parties.

Amicable settlement of disputes

These general conditions of sale above are governed by French law. In case of difficulties in the application of these terms and conditions, we invite you to seek an amicable solution by contacting our Customer Service.

Otherwise, the French courts will be competent.

Headquarters: SARL Philippe Aurian, Chemin du Lock d'Autiège, Nérac road, 32100 Condom
SIREN: 414710947
VAT number: FR xx
Chief Executive Officer: Philippe Aurian

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société SARL Philippe Aurian, dont le siège social est situé Chemin de l’écluse d’Autiège, route de Nérac, 32100 Condom, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Auch sous le numéro SIREN 414710947 ci-après dénommée « Aurian » et d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet Aurian.fr dénommée ci-après « le Client ».

Objet du contrat

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de fixer les dispositions contractuelles entre la société SARL Philippe Aurian et le Client et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand aurian.fr, pour le consommateur. L’acquisition d’un bien ou d’un service à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par le client des présentes conditions de vente.

Informations légales

L’ordonnance n° 59-107 du 7 janvier 1959 et la Loi n° 74-631 du 5 juillet 1974 prohibent la vente et l’offre de boissons alcoolisées à des personnes mineures et assimilées. Par conséquent, en remplissant votre Bon de Commande, vous reconnaissez avoir la capacité juridique de conclure le présent contrat.

Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le site www.aurian.fr a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés. En application de la loi Informatique et Liberté, les informations qui vous sont demandées sont indispensables au traitement de votre commande et sont destinées aux services de la société SARL Philippe Aurian.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de suppression et de rectification relatifs à vos données personnelles. Par notre intermédiaire, vous pouvez être amenés à recevoir des propositions d’autres sociétés. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, il vous suffit de nous écrire en nous indiquant vos noms, prénoms, adresse et éventuellement numéro de client.

L’exercice de ce droit doit être effectué auprès de :
– Par courrier à SARL Philippe Aurian, Chemin de l’écluse d’Autiège, route de Nérac, 32100 Condom
– Par email à rf.na1529501632irua@1529501632nairu1529501632a1529501632, avec un justificatif de votre identité.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

Caractéristiques des articles proposés à la vente

Les articles proposés sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié dans le site de aurian.fr. Ces articles sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque article est accompagné d’un descriptif établi par aurian.fr. Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec l’article proposé.

Tarifs

Les prix figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des articles. Aurian se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable au Client. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement des commandes. Les prix sont valables uniquement pour la France métropolitaine.

Les frais de port, les taxes douanières et formalités sont à la charge exclusive des clients.

Commandes

Le client passe commande sur le site Internet « www.aurian.fr ». Pour acheter un ou plusieurs articles, il doit obligatoirement suivre le processus de commande suivant :
– Choix des articles et ajout au panier
– Validation du contenu du panier
– Identification sur le site Internet et inscription sur la fiche d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées
– Choix du mode de paiement et acceptation des CGV
– Validation du paiement

Le client recevra un e-mail de confirmation de commande.

Le client pourra à tout moment visualiser lors du processus de commande le détail de sa commande ainsi que son prix total et corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de la confirmer pour exprimer son acceptation.

Aurian se réserve la propriété des articles jusqu’au règlement complet de la commande, c’est-à-dire à l’encaissement du prix de la commande par la SARL Philippe Aurian.

Aurian se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande qui émanerait d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande précédente ou un client qui n’aurait pas la capacité de contracter. Toute commande vaut acceptation des prix et descriptions des articles disponibles à la vente.

Nicolas s’engage à honorer les commandes reçues sur le site Internet seulement dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Modalités de paiement

Le règlement des achats s’effectue via l’un des moyens suivants, à la convenance du Client :
– Par carte bancaire
– Par virement ou chèque*
– Par Paypal
*L’expédition sera effectuée après le virement ou l’encaissement du chèque.

Contrôle des commandes

Compte tenu de la recrudescence des fraudes répertoriées dans le cadre du commerce en ligne et afin de sécuriser les paiements, pour toute commande passée par un client sur le site aurian.fr, la SARL Philippe Aurian procèdera à un contrôle des éléments de la commande avant livraison.

Dans le cadre de ce contrôle, la SARL Philippe Aurian se réservera le droit, compte tenu de la destination, du montant, de la rareté ou encore du type de produits commandés, d’exiger du client un justificatif d’identité et un justificatif de domicile ou un extrait Kbis pour les personnes morales.

En cas de refus exprès ou tacite du client de fournir les justificatifs demandés ou en cas de justificatifs non-conformes, la SARL Philippe Aurian procèdera à l’annulation de la transaction et au remboursement immédiat sur le compte bancaire du client. Le refus tacite étant l’absence de réponse du client pendant un délai de 15 jours suivant la demande de justificatifs.

Expédition et délais de livraison

Aurian s’engage à livrer les commandes passées par le Client dans les délais prévus. Si les dits articles n’ont pas été livrés dans un délai de 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison prévue lors de la commande, et si ce dépassement n’est pas lié à un cas de force majeure, le Client pourra procéder à la résolution de la vente, en envoyant à courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception à l’adresse suivante : SARL Philippe Aurian, Chemin de l’écluse d’Autiège, route de Nérac, 32100 Condom. Les sommes réglées par le Client lui seront alors intégralement remboursées.

Le délai de livraison à titre indicatif est le suivant :
– France : 2 à 5 jours ouvrés
– Union européenne : 3 à 10 jours ouvrés
– Autres : 5 à 20 jours ouvrés

Le client dispose d’un délai de 30 jours ouvrés à compter de la date d’expédition de la commande pour signaler la non réception et demander la résolution de la vente et le remboursement des articles. Passé ce délai, aucune résolution de la vente ne sera acceptée.

Le client est tenu de vérifier le bon état des articles livrés. Toute anomalie constatée (article manquant, colis endommagé, article cassé…) devra obligatoirement être indiquée dans les 3 jours, à Aurian, suivant la réception.

Circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté

Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des pertes, dommages, erreurs ou défaut de livraison d’un envoi dès lors qu’il serait établi l’existence de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté. Par « circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté », il faut entendre notamment :
– les cas fortuits ou de force majeure, à savoir notamment : tremblements de terre, cyclones, tempêtes, inondations, guerres, accidents routiers, de train et d’avions, embargos…
– tous défauts ou particularités liés à la nature de l’envoi quand bien même il aurait été connu de nous au moment de notre acceptation,
– tout acte, carence ou négligence de tout tiers, par exemple : le destinataire, tout tiers intéressé, tout employé des douanes ou de toute autre administration, les services postaux, tout transporteur ou autre tiers à qui l’envoi serait confié par notre prestataire de transport, pour desservir des secteurs non desservis directement par lui-même, et ce, quand bien même l’expéditeur n’aurait pas demandé ou été informé du recours à un tiers.

Dommages indirects

En cas de non-respect de nos engagements et quel qu’en soit la cause, la SARL Philippe Aurian ne sera tenus qu’au seul remboursement de la prestation de livraison sous les réserves énoncées ci-dessus (Retard de Livraison) et en aucun cas des dommages indirects que le client viendrait à invoquer. Ces dommages indirects et pertes s’entendent notamment par toute perte de revenus, de bénéfices, d’intérêts ou de marchés et toute perte liée à l’impossibilité d’utiliser tout ou une partie de l’envoi.

Casse au cours de l’expédition

Si un colis arrive chez le destinataire endommagé (casse de la ou les bouteilles), le destinataire doit refuser le colis. Le transporteur se chargera d’informer la SARL Philippe Aurian. A réception de cette information, la SARL Philippe Aurian s’engagent à réexpédier au destinataire immédiatement un colis identique. En aucun cas le client ne pourra exiger le remboursement du produit et du forfait de livraison.

Délai de Rétractation : échange ou retour

Les Clients, personnes physiques non professionnelles, bénéficient d’un délai de rétractation de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour faire retour du produit à Aurian pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, et sans frais de retour.

Les frais de retour sont offerts par Aurian. Le Client sera remboursé intégralement dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 14 jours après la date à laquelle il a exercé son droit de rétractation.

Conditions d’échange et de retour pour remboursement

Les articles retournés doivent être intactes, non ouverts et en parfait état. Ils devront être renvoyés dans un état permettant leur re-commercialisation.

Le Client devra effectuer son retour via Colissimo.

Si le Client venait à renvoyer les articles par un autre mode de retour, et supportant à ce titre des frais de retour, il ne pourrait prétendre à aucun remboursement ou échange de la part d’Aurian.

Le client devra conserver la preuve du dépôt du colis auprès du prestataire chargé du retour. En l’absence de cette preuve, aucun échange ou remboursement ne pourra être effectué en cas de perte du colis.

Responsabilité

La responsabilité d’Aurian ne saurait être engagée en cas d’inexécution du contrat, en cas de rupture de stock ou d’indisponibilité du produit, de force majeure et, notamment en cas de grève totale ou partielle, inondation, incendie ou autres catastrophes naturelles et d’une manière générale tous événements ne permettant pas la bonne exécution de la commande.

Signature électronique

Le « OK » associé à la procédure d’authentification et de non répudiation et à la protection de l’intégralité des messages constituent une signature électronique. Cette signature électronique a valeur, entre les parties, d’une signature manuscrite.

Preuve

Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques d’Aurian dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme des preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties.

Règlement amiable des litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ci-dessus sont régies par la loi française. En cas de difficultés dans l’application des présentes conditions générales de vente, nous vous invitons à rechercher une solution amiable en prenant contact préalablement avec notre Service Clients.

A défaut, les tribunaux français seront compétents.

 

Siège Social :SARL Philippe Aurian, Chemin de l’écluse d’Autiège, route de Nérac, 32100 Condom
SIREN : 414710947
N° TVA : FR xx
Directeur Général : Philippe Aurian